August 31, 2016

image
Hey lady-dude, cut your hair and coach Q.
image
Ok.
image
Trust that me, the girl in the hoodie is the spark. Sure, you can’t really hear the keyboard in any of these songs, but she’s totes worth disbanding the band! And yes, Peyton, I have gone crazy! What’s it to you? That’s what I thought!
image
Why must I be cursed and so full of The Chadness? 
image
Lucas is such a cad. Your mom is mean, Brooke, doesn’t make you a failure! Sure, your store made no money tonight, but that’s ok, money grows on trees in Tree Hill. We all seem to just have a lot of it whenever it’s time to party! 
image
Um, in your dreams, buddy. You think I’m just gonna give it up that easy? You has gots ta pay. Ugh.
image
That little ish…I raise this little runt the last four years and he’s already sleeping with awful drawings of him and Nanny Carrie having good times like she’s his mom or something. Why, I can’t even.

Until next time…tooda loos!

